WTO members and observers



WTO members (as of 15 August 2012)*

Albania Canada Estonia Hungary Maldives
Angola Cape Verde European Union Iceland Mali
Antigua and Barbuda Central African Republic
Argentina Chad Fiji Ireland Mauritius
Australia China Former Yugoslav
Austria Colombia Republic of Macedonia Italy Moldova
Bahrain, Kingdom of Congo (FYROM) Jamaica Mongolia
Bangladesh Costa Rica France Japan Montenegro
Barbados Côte d'Ivoire Gabon Jordan Mozambique
Belize Cuba Georgia Korea, Republic of Myanmar
Benin Cyprus Germany Kuwait Namibia
Bolivia, Plurinational Czech Republic Ghana Kyrgyz Republic Nepal
State of Democratic Republic Greece Latvia Netherlands
Botswana of the Congo Grenada Lesotho New Zealand
Brazil Denmark Guinea Lithuania Niger
Bulgaria Dominica Guinea Bissau Luxembourg Nigeria
Burkina Faso Dominican Republic Guyana Madaysia Panama
Cameroon El Salvador Hong Kong, China Malaysia Panama

^{*} The cut-off date for data compilation for this publication was 15 August 2012. The Russian Federation and Vanuatu became WTO members of 22 and 24 August 2012 respectively.

