Province/Capital	Investment Promoted Zones			
	Zone1	Zone2	Zone3	
Vientiane Capital	Sangthong District	Pakngum District	Chanthaboury District Sikhottabong District Xaysettha District Sisatthanak District Hadsaifong District Nasaithong District Xaythany District	
Phongsaly Province	Nhod Ou District Samphanh District Khua District Mai District	Bounneua District Bountai District	Phongsaly District	
Luangnamtha Province	Long District Nalae District Viengphoukha District	Sing District	Namtha District	
Borkeo Province	Mueang Mueng District Pha Oudom District Paktha District	Tonphueang District	Huoixai District	
Oudomxay Province	La District Namor District Nga District Beng District Pakbeng District	Houn District	Xay District	
Houaphanh Province	Viengthong District Xumtay District Viengxay District Xiengkhor District Add District Sopbao District	Houamueang District	Xamneua District	
Luangprabang Province	Phonxay District Viengkham District Phoukhoune District Pakxeng District Phonthong District	Ngoi District Nambak District Chomphet District Xiengngeun District Nan District	Luangprabang District	
Sayaboury Province	Xayxathan District Xienghon District Boten District	Paklai District Kenthao District Thongmixai District Phieng District Nguen District Hongsa District	District	

## **Annex 2 : The List of Investment Promoted Zones**

		Khop District	
Xiengkhouang	Moak District	Nonghaed District	Paek District
Province	Phaxay District	Kham District	
	Thathom District		
Province	Houm District	Hinhub District	Vangvieng District
	Xaysomboun District	Kasy District	Keo Oudom District
	Muen District À´õ°¤	Sanakham District	Viengkham District
	Maed District	Feuang District	Thoulakhom District
			Phonhong District
Province	Xaychamphon	Pakkading District	Paksun District
	District Viengthong	Thaphabad District	
	District Borikhun	Khamkherd District	
	District		
Province	Boulapha District	Nongbok District	Thakhek District
	Nakai District	Hinboun District	
	Xaybouathong	Xaybangfai District	
	District	Mahaxay District	
		Yommalath District	
Savanakhet Province	Nong District Sepon	Outhomphon District	Kaisonphomvihanh
	District Phin District	Songkhon District	District
	District Vilaboury	Champhonh District	
	District	Adsaphangthong	
	Thapangthong	District	
	District	Xaybouly District	
	Thaphalanxay	Xayphouthon District	
	District Sonboury		
	District Adsaphon		
<u>01</u> D :	District À´õ°¤	771 1 1	
Salavane Province	Samouy District	Khonphapheng	Salavane District
	Ta Ouy District	District Khongsedon	
	Tumlan District	District Vapee	
		District Laongam	
Duovinoo	Kalum District	District	Lamam District
Province		Thateng District	Lamam District
Duardinaa	Dakchung District Soukhomma District	Dalzaana District	District
Province	Bachieng District	Paksong District Phonthong District	District
	Ū.	Khong District	
	Mounlaphamok District	Champasack District	
		Champasack District	
	Phatoumphone District		
Attapeu Province	Sanamsay District	Xaysetha District	Samakhisay District
	Phouvong District		Samakinsay District
	Sanxay District		
	Sanzay District		